Skip to main content

DS-1155 (User is actually not logged in)

Main content area

DS-1155

Design
de Sede Design Team

For an unforgettable night

de Sede raises its leather expertise to a new level with the launch of DS-1155, a box spring bed in de Sede’s most famous leather, NECK. This cowhide, which is up to 5 mm thick, is unique in the world. A matt surface and deep, striking neck folds give the leather its character, elevating it to the Rolls Royce of leathers.

Impressive NECK is particularly generous on DS-1155: the whole bed is precisely and skillfully wrapped in it. The striking folds of the leather are especially beautiful on the bedhead section. The transitions from the bedhead to the mattress are equally successful, and here are seen in luxurious folds, the likes of which have never been seen before on the market. To counter the strength of the massive leather, the bed construction tapers towards the floor. The result of this is that the bedstead looks as if it were floating – ready to transport you to the land of dreams.

All available articles

Dimensions

Material & colors

  • NECK

NECK

Type

Natural Nappa leather

Thickness

up to 5 mm

Characteristics

An innate natural quality with an incomparably distinctive, even rustic, aura; it is a true eye-catcher – simply incomparable. A cover made from NECK requires an entire section of hide for each back, side and seating element. When joined, it creates a so-called optical stitch seam: a piece of art from de Sede craftspeople that requires unsurpassed skill.

cuoio
teak
1054_whisky whisky
1077_cigarro cigarro
1041_paris paris
rubin
schiefer
umbra
1011_black black
de Sede AG uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use desede.ch, you accept our cookie policy.

Skip to main content

DS-1155 (User is actually not logged in)

Main content area

DS-1155

Design
de Sede Design Team

Für eine unvergessliche Nacht

de Sede bringt seine Lederkompetenz auf ein neues Niveau und lanciert mit dem DS-1155 ein Boxspringbett im berühmtesten de Sede Leder NECK. Das bis zu 5mm dicke Rindsleder ist einmalig auf der Welt. Eine matte Oberfläche und tiefe, markante Nackenfalten machen den Charakter des Leders aus und erheben es zum Rolls-Royce unter den Ledersorten.

Das eindrückliche NECK Leder zeigt sich beim DS-1155 besonders grosszügig: Das gesamte Bett ist präzise und fachmännisch damit umhüllt. Die markanten Falten des Leders kommen auf der Bettkopfseite besonders schön zur Geltung. Gelungen sind zudem die Übergänge des Kopfteils zur Matratze. Dort zeigt sich eine extravagante Faltung, die es so noch nicht auf dem Markt gibt. Um der Stärke des mächtigen Leders entgegenzuwirken, verjüngt sich die Bettenkonstruktion zum Boden hin. So wirkt das Bettgestell als würde es schweben und Sie direkt in das Reich der Träume empor heben.

Alle verfügbaren Artikel

Abmessungen

Material & Farben

  • NECK

NECK

Typ

Nappaleder, naturbelassen

Stärke

bis zu 5 mm

Charakteristik

Erhaltene Natürlichkeit mit unvergleichlich markanter, durchaus auch rustikaler Ausstrahlung wird zum Blickfang der besonderen Art – qualitativ ohne Alternative. Ein Bezug mit NECK erfordert für jedes Rücken-, Seiten- und Sitzteil ganze Hautpartien. Bei der Verbindung entstehen sogenannte optische Falznähte: eine Kunst der de Sede Handwerkerinnen und Handwerker, die auch überdurchschnittliche Kraft erfordert.

cuoio
teak
1054_whisky whisky
1077_cigarro cigarro
1041_paris paris
rubin
schiefer
umbra
1011_black black
de Sede AG verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Online-Erlebnis zu bereichern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung von desede.ch akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien.
Mehr Informationen