Skip to main content

DS-196 (User is actually not logged in)

Main content area

DS-196

  • DS-196

  • DS-196

DS-196

Design
Gordon Guillaumier

DS-196 is a side table that demonstrates just how stylish shapelessness can be. Hovering above a single-legged base linear in design is an amorphously contoured tabletop that places virtually no limits on the envisioning of definability itself.

The talented Gordon Guillaumier found inspiration in nature for this tabletop design. As an island surrounded by ocean is never round-shaped, each one bears witness to individuality and exclusivity. And this is precisely the role the table is destined to play: a charming companion for sofa or armchair that invites the user to dream.

Article

  • DS-196/61
All available articles

Dimensions

Downloads

Downloads Accordion (Search Results)

Material & colors

  • STONE
  • WOOD 1

STONE

Thickness 20 mm

Characteristics

Precious, sophisticated materials such as marble, granite and quartz can be processed in all thicknesses and in various surface finishes, individually adapted to any object size. Produced and refined with the latest technologies and the highest quality craftsmanship.

Calacatta Oro
Star Dust
Sahara Noir
Rosso Lepanto
Verde Guatemala
Green Botanic
Beola (indoor / semi-outdoor)
Labrador Antique (indoor / semi-outdoor)

WOOD 1

Wood is a precious raw material, and we purchase it only from suppliers that have been selected according to strict criteria. In our collection, we offer a wide range of wood types ranging from oak to American walnut to cherry.

NERO OAK
BRIGHT OAK
AMERICAN WALNUT
CHERRY WOOD
de Sede AG uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use desede.ch, you accept our cookie policy.

Skip to main content

DS-196 (User is actually not logged in)

Main content area

DS-196

  • DS-196

  • DS-196

DS-196

Design
Gordon Guillaumier

Wie stilvoll Formlosigkeit sein kann, beweist der DS-196 Beistelltisch. Auf einem einbeinigen, linear designten Fuss liegt eine Tischplatte in amorpher Form, die der Fantasie der Definierbarkeit kaum Grenzen setzt.

Die Inspiration zum Design der Tischplatte fand der talentierte Gordon Guillaumier in der Natur. Eine Insel, umgeben vom Ozean, ist niemals rund geformt und so zeugt jede einzelne von Individualität und Exklusivität. Und genau diese Rolle soll der Tisch spielen:  ein charmanter Begleiter zum Sofa oder Sessel, der zum Träumen verleitet.

Artikel

  • DS-196/61
Alle verfügbaren Artikel

Abmessungen

Downloads

Material & Farben

  • STONE
  • WOOD 1

STONE

Stärke: 20mm

Edle, anspruchvolle Materialien wie Marmor, Granit und Quarz lassen sich in diversen Oberflächen verarbeiten und individuell an jede Objektgrösse anpassen. Produziert und veredelt auf Basis modernster Technik und in höchster handwerklicher Qualität.

Calacatta Oro
Star Dust
Sahara Noir
Rosso Lepanto
Verde Guatemala
Green Botanic
Beola (indoor / semi-outdoor)
Labrador Antique (indoor / semi-outdoor)

WOOD 1

Den wertvollen Rohstoff Holz beziehen wir nur von streng ausgesuchten Lieferanten. In unserer Kollektion bieten wir dabei eine breite Auswahl an Holzarten an, von Eiche über amerikanischen Nussbaum bis hin zu Kirschbaum.

NERO OAK
BRIGHT OAK
AMERICAN WALNUT
CHERRY WOOD

DS-196 Sculpture (PDF - 1.12 MB)

de Sede AG verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Online-Erlebnis zu bereichern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung von desede.ch akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien.
Mehr Informationen