Skip to main content

DS-612 (User is actually not logged in)

Main content area

  • DS-612

DS-612

Design
Mario Ferrarini

With DS-612 coffee table series, a proven classic is given a modern translation. The pedestal table has already survived a number of furniture trends and has proven its worth as a classic table model. We are now giving it a new look for a harmonious addition to our sofa and armchair models.
 
DS-612 features a solidly designed column on top of which the delicate table top floats. The innovative de Sede materials, from which both the column and the table top are designed, are real eye-catchers. Whether for a public interior or the privacy of your own home, DS-612 is an all-rounder designed to give the interior a classic but at the same time modern and colorful touch.

Mario Ferrarini

From Italy, Mario Ferrarini studied industrial design at the Politecnico in Milan. After his studies, he worked as a consultant for a number of renowned architecture, furniture and product design studios. In 2007, he opened his own studio in Como and later in Lugano, where he works with international companies on a wide variety of projects, from industrial production to furniture and interior design, and even exhibition stand design.

Article

  • DS-612/93
  • DS-612/94
All available articles

Dimensions

Material

  • DS-TELA

DS-TELA

The surfaces of DS-TELA are coated with mixtures of stone or metal. Due to an intelligent and meticulously designed mix of materials the finished table tops function as a canvas to play on.

metal brass
metal iron
marble carrara
stone coral
stone jade
stone lapislazuli
marble beligan blue
de Sede AG uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use desede.ch, you accept our cookie policy.

Skip to main content

DS-612 (User is actually not logged in)

Main content area

  • DS-612

DS-612

Design
Mario Ferrarini

Mit den Couchtischen aus der Serie DS-612 werden altbewährte Klassiker in die Moderne übersetzt. Säulentische haben bereits einige Möbeltrends überlebt und sich als klassische Tischmodelle bewährt. Nun erhalten sie von uns einen neuen Anschliff, für eine stimmige Ergänzung zu unseren Sofa- oder Sesselmodellen.
 
DS-612 zeigt sich mit einer massiv designten Säule, auf der sich eine grazile Tischplatte erhebt. Als Blickfang gelten die innovativen de Sede Materialien, aus denen sowohl die Säule, als auch die Tischplatte designt werden. Sei es im Objektbereich, oder in den eigenen vier Wänden, DS-612 soll dem Interieur als Allrounder eine klassisch und zugleich moderne, farbige Note verleihen.

Mario Ferrarini

Der Italiener Mario Ferrarini studierte Industrial Design am Politecnico in Mailand. Nach dem Studium arbeitete er als Berater für diverse renommierte Architektur-, Möbel- und Produktedesign-Studios. Im Jahr 2007 eröffnete er sein eigenes Atelier in Como, später in Lugano. Hier arbeitet er mit internationalen Unternehmen an unterschiedlichsten Projekten, von der Industrieproduktion, über den Möbel- und Innenausbau, bis hin zur Messestandgestaltung.

Artikel

  • DS-612/93
  • DS-612/94
Alle verfügbaren Artikel

Abmessungen

Material

  • DS-TELA

DS-TELA

Die Oberflächen des Materials DS-TELA werden mit Gesteins- oder Metallmaterialmischungen bestrichen. Durch die intelligent und bis ins Detail durchdachte Materialwahl lässt sich die gefertigte Tischplatte wie eine Leinwand bespielen.

metal brass
metal iron
marble carrara
stone coral
stone jade
stone lapislazuli
marble beligan blue
de Sede AG verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Online-Erlebnis zu bereichern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung von desede.ch akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien.
Mehr Informationen