Skip to main content

DS-1103 (User is actually not logged in)

Main content area

DS-1103

Design
de Sede Craftmen-Team

The ingredients of healthy sleep

We at de Sede also spend a full one-third of our lives asleep – that way, we can be perfectly rested when we satisfy our customers with the utmost attention. Reason enough to devote the greatest energy to looking after the best place to sleep: because every person is unique, the bed mustn’t be mass-produced.

For a restful sleep, we need a bed that is tailored to our own individual needs. A comfort zone that will soften or support wherever necessary. This is why, at de Sede, the proportion of individual materials used in mattress construction varies with the customer’s body build – to create a bed that can compensate human movements during sleep. For a physically and mentally restful sleep, de Sede’s tailored mattress system uses the receptors of our skin as indicators: these specialized sensory organs record sensations such as pain, pressure, cold or heat and transmit these signals to the brain – the body moves accordingly when asleep.
Our mattress technology prevents these signals from being amplified and your sleep from turning fitful. A natural padding made of exquisite materials supports the body’s natural sleeping posture; this way, you become noticeably less tense in your sleep and only wake up when the alarm clock rings.
 
A de Sede mattress wouldn’t be a Swiss masterpiece if it wasn't perfect for you and your body build. In an individual consultation with a specialized adviser, you can select the level of firmness of the mattress, choosing from among three basic hardness levels. Then, the mattress is individually tailored to your body build and sleeping habits and manufactured as a unique item. Individual integral springs sewn into pockets provide fine-tuned support for your body by distributing forces both horizontally and vertically – the number of springs in combination with the spring type thus determines the level of firmness of the handmade de Sede mattress.

All available articles

Dimensions

Material & colors

  • LIVING
  • SELECT
  • TOUCH
  • NATURALE
  • CLUB
  • COLORAL
  • PINE

LIVING

Type

Lightly pigmented with lightly embossed grain pattern

Thickness

1.5 to 1.7 mm

Characteristics

Elegant in appearance, particularly durable, less sensitive to humidity, spots and light exposure thanks to an easy-care finish. Living unites practical considerations with a high aesthetic.

2812_offwhite offwhite
2880_sand sand
2807_ecru écru
2817_taupe taupe
28116_cashmere cashmere
28118_truffe truffe
28176_nougat nougat
2866_teak teak
2854_whisky whisky
2830_cafe café
2877_cigarro cigarro
2841_paris paris
2862_scarlet scarlet
2865_cherry cherry
2802_umbra umbra
2811_black black

SELECT

Type

Nappa leather, lightly pigmented

Thickness

1.2 to 1.4 mm

Characteristics

Meticulous processing preserves the natural quality – with a characteristic pattern of creases, grain and pores. After tanning, it is dyed with a special finish to maintain the natural aura while also offering improved protection. It undergoes visible ageing, lending it an endearing patina.

2413_snow snow
2412_offwhite offwhite
2415_kit kit
2414_perla perla
2416_kiesel kiesel
2417_taupe taupe
24116-cashmere cashmere
2418_schiefer schiefer
nomade
24176_nougat nougat
24178_hazel hazel
2466_teak teak
2454_whisky whisky
2430-cafe café
2477-cigarro cigarro
24134_pacific pacific
24166_petrol petrol
24137_royal royal
2441_paris paris
24162_jade jade
24156_olive olive
24148_maine maine
2462_scarlet scarlet
2465-cherry cherry
24142-barolo barolo
2402_umbra umbra
2411-black black

TOUCH

Type

Natural Nappa leather

Thickness

1.2 mm

Characteristics

One-of-a-kind thanks to the authentic structure and silky sheen of the untreated skin – a leather that cannot be more original or of better quality. Particularly fine and intensive in its unparalleled feel. The ageing process creates an especially authentic and exquisite patina.

2559_sabbia sabbia
2517_taupe taupe
2592_sandstone sandstone
2553_noce noce
2525_cuoio cuoio
2555_espresso espresso
royal
cherry
2502_umbra umbra
2511_black black

NATURALE

Type

Natural Nappa leather

Thickness

1.5 to 1.7 mm

Characteristics

Unquestionably the most authentic form, a leather possessing all the positive properties of the natural material – exceptionally soft and supple and with an almost silky feel. Its original character is emphasised by subtle differences in colour intensity. Naturale undergoes visible ageing and over the years and takes on a distinct patina – a surface with a story and personality.

4559_sabbia sabbia
4517_taupe taupe
4553_noce noce
4525_cuoio cuoio
4555_espresso espresso
4502_umbra umbra
4511_black black

CLUB

Type

Nappa leather, lightly pigmented

Thickness

2.4 to 2.8 mm

Characteristics

Full-grain, unique in its pattern of pores, grain and surface structure – strong, firm, durable, form- and colourfast, yet also soft and pleasant. Striking for its extra durability and maintaining its value. The open porosity makes it especially breathable and able to regulate temperature.

1412_offwhite offwhite
1466_teak teak
1454_whisky whisky
1477_cigarro cigarro
1469_saphir saphir
1411_black black

COLORAL

Type

Full-grain Nappa leather, lightly pigmented

Thickness

1.2 to 1.8 mm

Characteristics

Colours can make a piece of furniture look completely different, while also having a significant influence on a room's ambiance. With Coloral, de Sede offers the opportunity to choose from over 2,000 NCS/RAL colours and is capable of filling almost all colour wishes – from fashionable, trendy colours to new nuanced classic tones and more esoteric tastes.

RAL-1016
RAL-1021
RAL-2008
RAL-3000
RAL-3005
RAL-3015
RAL-4001
RAL-4007
RAL-4009
RAL-4010
RAL-5005
RAL-5012
RAL-5013
RAL-5014
RAL-6002
RAL-6005
RAL-6011
RAL-7034
RAL-7045
RAL-7047
RAL-8008
RAL-8011
RAL-9011
+ 2000

PINE

Upholstery fabric

80% viscose and 20 % linen

Characteristics

Aero-finished and therefore extremely soft to the touch, PINE is made with three tone-in-tone colored yarns.

The viscose used in their construction gives them a distinctive shimmer, which deepens according to the light and the perspective of the viewer.

PINE is flat-woven and has a subtle striated look.

7713-211
7713-421
7713-411
7713-121
7713-131
7713-171
de Sede AG uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use desede.ch, you accept our cookie policy.

Skip to main content

DS-1103 (User is actually not logged in)

Main content area

DS-1103

Design
de Sede Craftmen-Team

Was einen gesunden Schlaf ausmacht

Gut ein Drittel unseres Lebens verbringen auch wir von de Sede im Schlaf – damit wir unsere Kundinnen und Kunden bestens ausgeruht mit vollster Aufmerksamkeit zufriedenstellen können. Grund genug also, uns auch mit grösstem Elan um die beste Schlafstelle zu kümmern: Weil jeder Mensch einzigartig ist, darf auch das Bett keine Dutzendware sein.

Für einen erholsamen Schlaf brauchen wir eine Liegestätte, die ganz auf unsere eigenen individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Eine Komfortzone, die dort nachgibt oder unterstützt, wo es nötig ist. Darum variiert bei de Sede der Anteil der einzelnen Aufbaumaterialien der Matratze je nach Körperbau des
Kunden – damit das Bett die menschlichen Bewegungen während des Schlafs ausgleichen kann. Für einen körperlich und geistig erholsamen Schlaf nutzt das massgeschneiderte Matratzensystem von de Sede die Rezeptoren unserer Haut als Indikatoren: Diese spezialisierten Sinnesorgane registrieren Empfindungen wie Schmerz, Druck, Kälte oder Wärme und leiten diese Signale an das Gehirn weiter – der Körper bewegt sich dementsprechend im Schlaf. Unsere Matratzentechnik verhindert, dass diese Signale verstärkt werden und Ihr Schlaf unruhig wird. Eine naturbelassene Unterlage aus edlen Materialien unterstützt die natürliche Schlafhaltung des Körpers; so verspannen Sie sich im Schlaf merklich weniger und wachen erst dann wieder auf, wenn der Wecker klingelt.
 
Eine Matratze von de Sede wäre kein Schweizer Meisterwerk, wenn sie nicht perfekt zu Ihnen und Ihrem Körperbau passen würde. In einer individuellen Beratung mit einem Spezialisten wählen Sie den Härtegrad der Matratze aus, wobei Sie zwischen drei grundlegenden Stärkegraden auswählen können. Danach wird die Matratze auf Ihren Körperbau und Ihre Schlafgewohnheiten individuell abgestimmt und als Unikat gefertigt. Einzelne, in Taschen abgepackte Integralfedern sorgen für eine fein justierte Unterstützung Ihres Körpers durch einen sowohl horizontal wie vertikal fliessenden Kräfteverlauf – die Anzahl an Federn in Kombination mit den Federtypen bestimmt also den Härtegrad der handgefertigten Matratze von de Sede.

Alle verfügbaren Artikel

Abmessungen

Material & Farben

  • LIVING
  • SELECT
  • TOUCH
  • NATURALE
  • CLUB
  • COLORAL
  • PINE

LIVING

Typ

Leicht pigmentiert, mit leicht geprägtem Narbenbild

Stärke

1.5 bis 1.7 mm

Charakteristik

Elegant in der Anmutung, besonders strapazierfähig, dank pflegeleichtem Finish wenig empfindlich auf Feuchtigkeit, Flecken und Lichteinflüsse. Living bringt praktische Überlegungen mit hoher Ästhetik zusammen.

2812_offwhite offwhite
2880_sand sand
2807_ecru écru
2817_taupe taupe
28116_cashmere cashmere
28118_truffe truffe
28176_nougat nougat
2866_teak teak
2854_whisky whisky
2830_cafe café
2877_cigarro cigarro
2841_paris paris
2862_scarlet scarlet
2865_cherry cherry
2802_umbra umbra
2811_black black

SELECT

Typ

Nappaleder, leicht pigmentiert

Stärke

1.2 bis 1.4 mm

Charakteristik

Sorgfältige Verarbeitung zur Erhaltung der Natürlichkeit – mit charakteristischem Falten-, Narben- und Porenbild. Nach der Gerbung durchgefärbt, mit speziellem Finish zur Beibehaltung der natürlichen Ausstrahlung bei gleichzeitig verbessertem Schutz. Es unterliegt einem natürlichen Alterungsprozess, der ihm eine liebenswerte Patina verleiht.

2413_snow snow
2412_offwhite offwhite
2415_kit kit
2414_perla perla
2416_kiesel kiesel
2417_taupe taupe
24116-cashmere cashmere
2418_schiefer schiefer
nomade
24176_nougat nougat
24178_hazel hazel
2466_teak teak
2454_whisky whisky
2430-cafe café
2477-cigarro cigarro
24134_pacific pacific
24166_petrol petrol
24137_royal royal
2441_paris paris
24162_jade jade
24156_olive olive
24148_maine maine
2462_scarlet scarlet
2465-cherry cherry
24142-barolo barolo
2402_umbra umbra
2411-black black

TOUCH

Typ

Nappaleder, naturbelassen

Stärke

1.2 mm

Charakteristik

Einzigartigkeit dank unverfälschter Struktur und Seidenglanz der naturbelassenen Haut – ein Leder, wie es ursprünglicher und hochwertiger nicht sein kann. Besonders fein und intensiv in seiner einmaligen Haptik. Es bildet im Alterungsprozess eine besonders authentische, edle Patina.

2559_sabbia sabbia
2517_taupe taupe
2592_sandstone sandstone
2553_noce noce
2525_cuoio cuoio
2555_espresso espresso
royal
cherry
2502_umbra umbra
2511_black black

NATURALE

Typ

Nappaleder, naturbelassen

Stärke

1.5 bis 1.7 mm

Charakteristik

Fraglos die authentischste Form, Leder mit allen positiven Eigenschaften des Naturmaterials zu besitzen – ausnehmend weich und geschmeidig und mit seidig anmutendem Griff. Sein ursprünglicher Charakter wird unterstrichen durch mögliche leichte Unterschiede in der Farbintensität. Naturale unterliegt einer sichtbaren Alterung, es erhält mit den Jahren eine deutliche Patina – eine Oberfläche mit Geschichte und Persönlichkeit.

4559_sabbia sabbia
4517_taupe taupe
4553_noce noce
4525_cuoio cuoio
4555_espresso espresso
4502_umbra umbra
4511_black black

CLUB

Typ

Nappaleder, leicht pigmentiert

Stärke

2.4 bis 2.8 mm

Charakteristik

Vollnarbig, einmalig in der Zeichnung von Poren, Narben und Oberflächenstruktur – kräftig, fest, strapazierfähig, form- und farbbeständig, aber trotzdem weich und anschmiegsam. Es zeichnet sich aus durch Langlebigkeit und hohe Wertbeständigkeit. Seine Offenporigkeit macht es besonders atmungsaktiv und temperaturregulierend.

1412_offwhite offwhite
1466_teak teak
1454_whisky whisky
1477_cigarro cigarro
1469_saphir saphir
1411_black black

COLORAL

Typ

Vollnarbiges Napaleder, leicht pigmentiert

Stärke

1.2 bis 1.8 mm

Charakteristik

Farben können ein Möbel völlig anders wirken lassen und somit auch die Stimmung eines Raumes wesentlich beeinflussen. Mit Coloral bietet de Sede die Möglichkeit, aus über 2'000 NCS-/RAL-Farben auszuwählen und damit nahezu jeden Farbwunsch zu erfüllen – von der modischen Trendfarbe über neue Nuancen klassischer Töne bis hin zu ausgefallenen Vorlieben.

RAL-1016
RAL-1021
RAL-2008
RAL-3000
RAL-3005
RAL-3015
RAL-4001
RAL-4007
RAL-4009
RAL-4010
RAL-5005
RAL-5012
RAL-5013
RAL-5014
RAL-6002
RAL-6005
RAL-6011
RAL-7034
RAL-7045
RAL-7047
RAL-8008
RAL-8011
RAL-9011
+ 2000

PINE

Bezugsstoff

80% Viskose und 20 % Leinen

Charakteristik

Der mit einem Aero-Finish behandelte und daher besonders weiche Stoff PINE ist aus drei farblich abgestimmten Garnen gefertigt.

Die bei der Herstellung verwendete Viskose verleiht dabei einen besonderen Glanz, der sich je nach Lichteinfall und Perspektive des Betrachters verstärkt.

PINE ist flach gewebt und hat einen dezenten Streifen-Look.

7713-211
7713-421
7713-411
7713-121
7713-131
7713-171
de Sede AG verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Online-Erlebnis zu bereichern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung von desede.ch akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien.
Mehr Informationen